It’s been five years since the British singer-songwriter released her sophomore album, Sucker, which received critical acclaim upon release and spawned the worldwide hits Break the Rules, Boom Clap and Doing It.

Since then, she’s released two mixtapes – Number One Angel and Pop 2 – both of which were also universally-lauded by critics.

She’s also released a handful of singles such as No Angel, Girls Night Out, 1999 and Blame It On Your Love – the latter two of which are included here on her upcoming self-titled third album.

It will include major collaborations with stars such as Christine and the Queens, Sky Ferreira, Kim Petras, Tommy Cash, Lizzo, Haim, CupcakKe, Brooke Candy, Big Freedia, Pabllo Vittar, Clairo and Yaeji.

She’s also teamed up with Troye Sivan for the second time on 2099 – the sequel to their UK top 20 hit 1999.

Check out the artwork and official tracklist below.

  1. Next Level Charli
  2. Gone feat. Christine and the Queens
  3. Cross You Out feat. Sky Ferreira
  4. 1999 feat. Troye Sivan
  5. Click feat. Kim Petras and Tommy Cash
  6. Warm feat. Haim
  7. Thoughts
  8. Blame It On Your Love feat. Lizzo
  9. White Mercedes
  10. Silver Cross
  11. I Don’t Wanna Know
  12. Official
  13. Shake It feat. Big Freedia, CupcakKe, Brooke Candy and Pabllo Vittar
  14. February 2017 feat. Clairo and Yaeji
  15. 2099 feat. Troye Sivan


Readers' Choice