The outrageously titled Norman Fucking Rockwell – which features previously released singles Mariners Apartment Complex, Venice Bitch, Hope Is A Dangerous Thing and Sublime cover Doin’ Time – will drop on 30 August, less than a month away.

Lana shared the cover artwork on Instagram, in which she appears on a boat alongside actor Duke Nicholson. The photo was taken by Lana’s sister Chuck Grant.

Lana also shared the tracklist for the album, which includes a number of songs fans have been anticipating including How To Disappear (which she performed at an Apple event back in 2018), Cinammon Girl and The Next Best American Record.

See the full tracklist for Norman Fucking Rockwell below.


Readers' Choice