The iconic performer  – who competed on the fourth season of RuPaul’s Drag Race back in 2012 – will attend with previously announced queens like Violet Chachki, Shea Coulee, Phi Phi O’Hara, Blair St. Clair and Tatianna.

Deep breath for more sickening star power: Derrick Barry, Trixie Mattel, Alaska Thunderfuck, Jinkx Monsoon, Adore Delano, Ginger Minj, Trinity the Tuck and Nebraska Thunderfuck.

Also in attendance are The Globe Girls, Crystal Lubrikunt, Amber Cadeverous, Miss Zodi, Luna Moon, Paul Alexsandr, Phoenix Philia, Feline Scarlet Devereaux, Tuppence Intact, Charity Kase, Daniel Franzese, Chiyo Gomes, Benjamin Butch, BibleGirl, Ellis Atlantis, Kat Wilderness, Kitty Scott Claus, Donna Trump and Ophelia Love.

London’s beautiful Olympia Convention Hall will play host to countless queens for Q&As, panels, fashion extravaganzas and meet and greets, and will welcome over 20,000 fans from across Europe.

Readers' Choice