Wilson Cruz Calvin Klein Ryan Cleary Ricky Martin David Hernandez Elliott Norris Chris Olsen Jeremy Pope Croatia guy Celebrity show Gay Wilson Cruz Calvin Klein Ryan Cleary Ricky Martin David Hernandez Elliott Norris Chris Olsen Jeremy Pope Croatia

Chris Olsen’s body mist, Wilson Cruz’s good night in, & Joel Wieneke’s white horse

Reading now: 533
www.queerty.com

Troye Sivan took his “gay” morning pill, Ricky Martin showed off his thicc thighs, and gay guys described the male physiques that really get them going.

Here’s what happened on Instagram:Jeffrey Bowyer-Chapman walked the dog.A post shared by Jeffrey Bowyer-Chapman (@jeffreybchapman)Jeremy Pope crashed on the couch.A post shared by Calvin Klein (@calvinklein)David Hernandez checked himself out.A post shared by David Hernandez (@dhernandezmusic)Jeff Zwally flaunted his Crossfit gains.A post shared by Jeff Zwally (@jeffzwally)Jack Laugher stayed in Croatia.A post shared by Jack Laugher MBE (@jacklaugher)Wilson Cruz tuned in.A post shared by Wilson Cruz (@wcruz73)David Alcocer played ball.A post shared by David Alcocer (@dombeeef)Chris Olsen sprayed himself.A post shared by chris (@chrisolsen)Elliott Norris got in the tub.A post shared by Elliott Norris (@elliottnorris)Ryan Cleary went to the beach.A post shared by Ryan (@ryanc3)Joel Wieneke rode a horse.A post shared by Joel Wieneke (@green.joel)Sam Phillips celebrated Pride.A post shared by Samuel Clarence Phillips.

Read more on queerty.com
The website meaws.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.

Related News

DMCA