Shea Couleé Trans Drag Race Shea Couleé

Paramount+ officially renews RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars for season 8

Reading now: 824

Attention! The fate of RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars has finally been revealed. Over the course of seven seasons, TV viewers have tuned in to the popular spinoff to watch their favourite queens compete for another chance at the coveted crown.

For RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars 7, fans were treated to the herstoric all-winners season, which featured legendary champions Jaida Essence Hall, Jinkx Monsoon, Monét X Change, Raja, Shea Couleé, Trinity the Tuck, The Vivienne and Yvie Oddly.

After 12 acclaimed episodes full of breathtaking runway ensembles and unforgettable challenges, Jinkx was declared the “Queen of All Queens” and became the first two-time winner of Drag Race.

Since the season finale aired, viewers have been eager to find out if the popular series would be returning for an eighth season.

The website is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.

Related News