Nancy Pelosi Shea Couleé Fenton Bailey Randy Barbato Britain Nancy Pelosi Shea Couleé Fenton Bailey Randy Barbato Britain

All Stars 7: Watch the trailer for Drag Race’s first ever winners’ season

Reading now: 704

BREAKING NEWS ALERT: The first trailer for RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars 7 is here, H-E-R-E, here! One of the most anticipated television events of the year, the brand new season of All Stars makes herstory as the first Drag Race series to feature a cast solely of former champions.

The eight queens sashaying back into the werkroom for the coveted title of “Queen of Queens” are as follows: Jaida Essence Hall (season 12), Jinkx Monsoon (season five), Monet X Change (season 10, All Stars 4), Raja (season three), Shea Couleé (season nine, All Stars 5), The Vivienne (UK season one), Trinity the Tuck (season nine, All Stars 4) and Yvie Oddly (season 11).

Premiering during Drag Race’s season 14 grand finale, the trailer teases an outstanding line-up of guest judges – including Nancy Pelosi, Cameron Diaz and Naomi Campbell – as well as some drama, of course, and an alliance between two winners.

The website is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.

Related News