Tom Daley Chris Salvatore Ashley Mackenzie Elliott Norris Nathan Nuyts Arthur Nory Chad Thailand Actor Tom Daley Chris Salvatore Ashley Mackenzie Elliott Norris Nathan Nuyts Arthur Nory Chad Thailand

Matteo Lane’s b-day, Tom Daley’s partner, & Chris Salvatore’s floors

Reading now: 628
www.queerty.com

teased a Fire Island sequel, a beloved Thai actor announced his engagement, and 200 scantily-clad dancers stripped down to earn a record-breaking haul at Broadway Bares. Here’s what happened on Instagram:Chris Salvatore cleaned the house.A post shared by Chris Salvatore (@chrissalvatore)Matteo Lane turned 38.A post shared by Matteo Lane (@matteolane)Arthur Nory hit the beach.A post shared by Arthur Nory (@arthurnory)Greg Scarnici took in nature.A post shared by Greg Scarnici (@gregscarnici)Rajiv Surendra jumped in.A post shared by Rajiv Surendra (@rajivsurendra)Jude Bellingham played for SKIMS.A post shared by SKIMS (@skims)Jay Jurden deployed a thirst trap.A post shared by Jay Jurden (@jayjurden)Elliott Norris and Jeff Perla took a break.A post shared by Jeff Perla (@jeffperlaa)Ashley McKenzie stretched out.A post shared by Ashley McKenzie (@ashleyjudo)André Fernandes sat on the edge.A post shared by André Fernandes (@andrefernands_)Tom Daley and Noah Williams teamed up.A post shared by Tom Daley (@tomdaley)Matty Maggiacomo transformed.A post shared by Matty Maggiacomo (@mattymaggiacomo)Nathan Nuyts dug into a watermelon.A post shared by Nathan Samuel (@nathannuyts)Michael Ariano posed for Marc Jacobs.A post shared by michael ariano (@michael_ariano)Charlie King swam in the ocean.A post shared by Charlie King (@charlie_king85)Gabriel Feitosa dyed his dog.A post shared by Gabriel Feitosa (@gabrielfeitosagrooming)Chad White dropped his pants.A post shared by @torianlewinRyan Cleary changed shirts.A post shared by Ryan (@ryanc3)Matt Dallas checked himself out.A post shared by matt dallas (@mattdallas)Jonathan drank from a coconut.A post shared by JONATHAN.

Read more on queerty.com
The website meaws.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.

Related News

DMCA