Dallas Pride state Texas county Ross city Fort Worth lgbtq information 2023 Dallas Pride state Texas county Ross city Fort Worth

Dallas Pride announces 2023 grand marshals

Reading now: 639

Dallas Pride named four grand marshals in four categories for the 40th Alan Ross Texas Freedom Parade. They are: Liz Dyer: LGBTQ Ally Heterosexual Non-Transgender Ronnie Shue: LGBTQ Female Identifying Timothy Sherwood aka Kylee O’Hara Fatale: LGBTQ Gender Non-Binary, Non-Conforming Ashton Hammer: LGBTQ Male Identifying Dyer is a writer, speaker, activist and founder of the Mama Bears organization.

She has two sons and lives in Fort Worth. Shue has been a treasured volunteer at Resource Center Dallas since the center re-opened after the COVID shutdown.

She is also an employee of the Round-Up Saloon where she is the “Coat Check Gurl” from November through March and the patio monitor from April through October.

Kylee O’Hara Fatale is a Dallas drag entertainer and producer and is known as the POC, the Pop of Color, of Texas. She is the current Miss Gay Texas America.

Read more on dallasvoice.com
The website meaws.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.

Related News