Colton Haynes: Last News

+2

Colton Haynes is Still 'Trying To Figure Out Who The F*ck I Am'

Colton Haynes looks, Hollywood quickly decided that he was a leading man. He was typecast as a dumb jock, a jerk, the boyfriend of the beautiful singer in a music video — roles he was told that meant he couldn't be gay.Forced back into the closet, he set about changing his voice and mannerisms.
advocate.com

Related News

queerty.com
Tyson Beckford’s serve, Matteo Lane’s pasta, & Matthew Camp’s wool socks
Colton Haynes opened up about that ancient homoerotic photo shoot, twink-flavored ice cream hit the shelves, and a queer Asian revolution kicked off in Hollywood. Here’s what happened on Instagram:Tyson Beckford served.  A post shared by Tyson C.Beckford (@tysoncbeckford)Lucas Bitencourt sunned his thighs.  A post shared by Lucas Bitencourt (@lucas_bitencourt)Kevin McHale stayed in Amsterdam.  A post shared by Kevin McHale (@kevinmchale)Matteo Lane made pasta.  A post shared by Matteo Lane (@matteolane)Chris Salvatore dropped his towel.  A post shared by Chris Salvatore (@chrissalvatore)Gus Kenworthy drank a Cann.  A post shared by gus kenworthy (@guskenworthy)John Halbach showed off his fur.  A post shared by John Halbach (@johnhalbach)Matthew Camp removed his socks.  A post shared by Matthew Camp (@matthewcamp)Titanius Maximus looked up.  A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus)Max Emerson walked the dog.  A post shared by Max Emerson (@maxisms)Miles McMillan checked the view.  A post shared by Miles McMillan (@milesmcmillan)Nath Henry heated things up.  A post shared by Nath Henry (@nathanhgshore)Prince Royce hung around.  A post shared by Prince Royce (@princeroyce)Ricky Martin worked from home.  A post shared by Ricky Martin (@ricky_martin)Christian C. tanned with the plants.  A post shared by Christian C.
DMCA