county Tyler: Last News

+2

Related News

queerty.com
Jesse Tyler Ferguson just made a big announcement
Related: Jesse Tyler Ferguson is raising his son to be “gay until he decides he’s straight”Over the weekend, actor Ferguson announced the next member of their family is due this fall.“@justinmikita and I have some exciting news, we’re expecting number 2! Our growing family will be a family of four later this fall! We are so excited for Beckett to have a sibling.”  A post shared by Jesse Tyler Ferguson (@jessetyler) Ferguson, who shot to fame in Modern Family, also took the opportunity to announce the nonprofit he and Mikita founded, Pronoun, is making donations of $25,000 to ACLU, the National Abortion Federation, and Everytown for Gun Safety.“Like the majority of people in this country right now, we are heartbroken at the attacks all over the country — from senseless gun violence to state by state attacks on our transgender family and an onslaught of attacks on women’s reproductive health,” said Ferguson.“Our non-profit @pronounorg continues to raise funds for the incredible organizations on the ground fighting for LGBTQIA+ equality — which of course includes the fights for reproductive health, sensible gun reform & transgender equality — to name a few.“We are so proud to be partnering with @shopmilimili [baby brand MiliMili], a female (mommy) owned small business made in LA, on a gorgeous custom collection of sleep sacks, crib sheets, eye masks & robes designed by queer artist @katiekaapcke with 100% of the proceeds going to PRONOUN.“We will be using these resources to target states where reproductive health and transgender rights are currently under constant attack, starting today with a $25,000 donation each to @aclu_nationwide, @nationalabortionfederation & @everytown.”“We are so excited to have a little one joining
queerty.com
Tom Zalac’s empty seat, Chris Hemsworth’s pump, & Sam Cushing’s trip to the top
Euphoria went full-frontal, a forgotten Golden Girls spinoff landed on Hulu, and Britney Spears publicly fired shots at her little sister Jamie Lynn. Here’s what happened on Instagram:Jaymes Vaughan took Brian Tyler Cohen out.  A post shared by Jaymes Vaughan (@jaymesv)Okkar Min Maung wore leather.  A post shared by Okkar Min Maung (@okkar_min_maung)Anthony Ramos held his shoes.  A post shared by Anthony Ramos (@anthonyramosofficial)Tom Zalac remembered The Vessel.  A post shared by Tom (@korazapitu)Chris Hemsworth flexed.  A post shared by Chris Hemsworth (@chrishemsworth)Sam Cushing reached the top.  A post shared by Sam Cushing (@sam.cushing)Arthur Nory hung out.  A post shared by Arthur Nory (@arthurnory)Victor Turpin caught some sun.  A post shared by V I C T O R T U R P I N (@victorturpin)Austin Holmes took a breath.  A post shared by Austin Holmes (@austinholmess)Evan Lamicella showed off.  A post shared by Evan Lamicella (@evanlamicella)Jwan Yosef smiled.  A post shared by Jwan Yosef (@jwanyosef)Ryan Cooper shaved his body hair.  A post shared by Ryan Cooper (@mrryancooper)Sarunas J. Jackson read a magazine.  A post shared by Sarunas J Jackson (@ronejae)Chris Mazdzer froze through.  A post shared by Chris Mazdzer (@mazdzer)Miles McMillan took a pic.  A post shared by Miles McMillan (@milesmcmillan)Austin Mahone ate fruit.  A post shared by @austinmahoneAndrés Camilo held his breath.  A post shared by Andrés Camilo (@andrescamilo___)Curtis Hamilton hit the beach.  A post shared by Curtis Hamilton- aka “BOOFA” (@thecurtishamilton)Maluma played ball.  A post shared by MALUMA (@maluma)And Aidan Faminoff stretched out.  A post shared by AIDAN FAMINOFF
DMCA