Ryan Cleary Tom Daley Chris Salvatore Chris Stanley Jeremy Allen White Heath Thorpe Travis Kelce Usa Jordan Italy instagram Goods Instastuds Matteo Lane Gay Twitter(Твиттер) Ryan Cleary Tom Daley Chris Salvatore Chris Stanley Jeremy Allen White Heath Thorpe Travis Kelce Usa Jordan Italy

Neymar’s new trunks, Isaac Souza’s big win, & Mark Miller’s comeback

Reading now: 504
www.queerty.com

Italian soccer star Ciro Immobile made his Drag Race debut, Jeremy Allen White’s homoerotic photoshoot had Gay Twitter in a chokehold, and People magazine named Travis Kelce the sexiest male athlete alive.

Here’s what happened on Instagram:Neymar stripped down.A post shared by GQ Sports (@gqsports)Ashley McKenzie ordered poolside.A post shared by Ashley McKenzie (@ashleyjudo)Mike Rizzi added a belt.A post shared by MICHAEL RIZZI (@mikerizzi)Chris Salvatore bathed in the river.A post shared by Chris Salvatore (@chrissalvatore)Omar Ahmed visited the Golden Gate Bridge.A post shared by Omar Ahmed (@omarahmed.co)Isaac Souza played in the Pan American Games.A post shared by Isaac Souza (@isaacsouza99)Brandon Kyle Goodman got a haircut.A post shared by Brandon Kyle Goodman (@brandonkylegoodman)Matteo Lane and Evan Williams compared bodies.A post shared by Matteo Lane (@matteolane)Mark Miller came back.A post shared by Mark Miller (@marke_miller)Allan Souza Lima took a ride.A post shared by Allan Souza Lima (@allansouzalima)Danis Del Mono stretched.A post shared by Danis Del Mono (@danis_delmono)Taylor Stilson had the gym to himself.A post shared by Taylor (@taylor.stilson)Jordan Torres dropped a calendar.A post shared by @feelsbyjtRyan Cleary stayed still.A post shared by Ryan (@ryanc3)Maxwell Poth wore blue.A post shared by Maxwell Poth (@maxwellpoth)Agustin Anton flexed.A post shared by ANTON (@agu_anton)Locky Brownlie dressed up.A post shared by Locky Brownlie (@lockybrownlie)Chris Stanley spread out.A post shared by stanchris (@stanchris)Heath Thorpe leaned back.A post shared by Heath Thorpe (@heaththorpe)And Gabriel Drummond took a break.A post shared by Gabriel Drummond (@gabrieldrummnd)Tom Daley is showing off his perfect form again..

Read more on queerty.com
The website meaws.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.

Related News

DMCA