John Duff Tom Daley Andrés Camilo Omar Ayuso Ricky Martin Manu Rios Jonathan Bennett Elliott Norris Ian Paget Jake Williamson county Harris instagram Goods Instastuds John Duff Tom Daley Andrés Camilo Omar Ayuso Ricky Martin Manu Rios Jonathan Bennett Elliott Norris Ian Paget Jake Williamson county Harris

Matt Palmer’s package, Austin Show’s cruise & Andrés Camilo’s overalls

Reading now: 334
www.queerty.com

Ricky Martin discussed his foot fetish, Troye Sivan went without pants, and Madonna removed Luther Vandross from her AIDS memorial.

Here’s what happened on Instagram:Jake Williamson checked in.A post shared by Jake Williamson (@jake_williamsonpt)Sign up for the Queerty newsletter to get your daily fix of heartthrobs with a side of the hottest queer news and culture.Ian Paget got ready.A post shared by Ian Paget (@ianpaget)Elliott Norris burned.A post shared by Elliott Norris (@elliottnorris)Matheus Torrezani threw his weight around.A post shared by Matheus Torrezani (@mathtorrezani)Anton Sebel stretched out.A post shared by (@antonsebel)Joel Wieneke got in the water.A post shared by Joel Wieneke (@green.joel)Kyle Kothari and Daniel Goodfellow took a shower together.A post shared by Kyle Kothari (@kylekothari)Andrés Camilo undressed.A post shared by Andrés Camilo (@andrescamilo___)Dalton Harris wrote a song.A post shared by Dalton Andre Harris (@daltonharris)Jonathan Bennett performed on The View.A post shared by Jonathan Bennett (@jonathandbennett)Matt Palmer wore tie-dye.A post shared by Tie Dye Undies Project (@tiedyeundies)Sam Cushing pumped iron.A post shared by Sam Cushing (@sam.cushing)Nick Herrera looked down.A post shared by Nick Herrera (@nickrherrera)Tom Daley reached the top.A post shared by Tom Daley (@tomdaley)Josh Mair wore shorts.A post shared by Josh Mair (@joshmair96)Austin Show tested the waters.A post shared by Austin Show (@austinontwitch)Grigor Dimitrov posed for Lacoste.A post shared by Grigor Dimitrov (@grigordimitrov)Ricky Martin showed pit.A post shared by GQ (@gq)John Duff hit the beach.A post shared by John Duff (@iamjohnduff)David Guetta took a call.A post shared by Just Jared (@justjared)And Steven Yeun took off his shirt.A post shared by Steven Yeun (@steveyeun)‘Elite’ hunks Manu Rios, Andre Lamoglia & Omar Ayuso channeled their inner Zoolander..

Read more on queerty.com
The website meaws.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.

Related News

DMCA